Schiffsersatzteile Mares Shipping

Spare Parts

Spare Parts from Various Manufacturers from a Single Source

Schiffsersatzteile Mares ShippingDiesel engines, compressors, separators, pumps, filters, turbochargers and much more: We offer an almost endless range in the area of ship spare parts – and also offer parts for industrial plants. More than two hundred thousand products from various manufacturers are listed in our unique database. This allows us to offer you all your spare parts from a single source without delay.

Are you looking for ship spare parts for very special equipment? That’s no problem for us either. Over the past decades we have built up a strong network of manufacturers and suppliers worldwide. Our long years of experience as well as cooperation with reliable partners mean we can offer an excellent quality of spare parts at competitive prices.

Mares Shipping GmbH Offers Ship Spare Parts as Well as Parts for Industry and Power Plants

For many years now we have likewise successfully used the expertise in the shipping industry we have developed over decades and our well-established network of manufacturers and suppliers to supply industrial plants and power plants worldwide.

Whether in gold or copper mines, textile or cement factories, the technical equipment of industrial plants is usually subject to particularly high service lives and the resulting higher than average demands. High-quality spare parts ensure compliance with maintenance intervals and minimise breakdown risks.

Are you planning the servicing of your diesel generators? We are your experienced contact partners the moment you need spare parts.

Our logistical conditions mean that we can procure all ship spare parts within the shortest time, even if they should not be available in our 1100 square metres of warehouse space. On request we will also supply more economic alternatives to the original parts of the plant manufacturers and their suppliers.

Ship Spare Parts of the Highest Quality at an Economic Price

We make the highest demands on the quality of our ship spare parts and products for other plants. Nevertheless we set store by economic prices. Our customers include shipping companies, ship managers, shipbuilders, trading and industrial companies from all over the world. Let yourself also be convinced by our wide range of spare parts from the most diverse manufacturers.

Schiffsersatzteile Mares Shipping

Ersatzteile

Ersatzteile verschiedener Hersteller aus einer Hand

Schiffsersatzteile Mares ShippingDieselmotoren, Kompressoren, Separatoren, Pumpen, Filter, Turbolader und vieles mehr – wir bieten im Bereich Schiffsersatzteile ein nahezu endloses Spektrum – und bieten auch Teile für industrielle Anlagen. Mehr als zweihunderttausend Produkte verschiedener Hersteller sind in unserer einzigartigen Datenbank gelistet. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen sämtliche Ersatzteile umgehend aus einer Hand anzubieten.

Sie suchen Schiffsersatzteile für sehr spezielles Equipment? – Auch das ist für uns kein Problem. In den vergangenen Jahrzehnten haben wir weltweit ein starkes Netzwerk aus Herstellern und Zulieferern aufgebaut. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung sowie die Kooperation mit zuverlässigen Partnern ermöglichen es uns, hervorragende Qualität der Ersatzteile zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten.

Die Mares Shipping GmbH bietet Schiffsersatzteile sowie Teile für Industrie und Kraftwerke

Unsere über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Expertise in der Schifffahrtsindustrie und unser gut aufgestelltes Netzwerk aus Herstellern und Zulieferern nutzen wir seit vielen Jahren ebenfalls erfolgreich für die Belieferung von industriellen Anlagen und Kraftwerken weltweit.

Ob Gold- oder Kupferminen, Textil- oder Zementfabriken – die technische Ausrüstung industrieller Anlagen unterliegt in der Regel besonders hohen Standzeiten und den dadurch resultierenden überdurchschnittlich hohen Beanspruchungen. Qualitativ hochwertige Ersatzteile sorgen für die Einhaltung von Wartungsintervallen und minimieren die Ausfallrisiken.

Sie planen die Instandhaltung Ihrer Dieselgeneratoren? Wir sind Ihr erfahrener Ansprechpartner, sobald Sie Ersatzteile benötigen.

Unsere logistischen Voraussetzungen ermöglichen es uns, alle Schiffsersatzteile innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu beschaffen, auch wenn es einmal nicht in unserem 1100qm großen Lager verfügbar sein sollte. Auf Wunsch liefern wir anstelle von Originalteilen der Anlagenhersteller und deren Zulieferer auch günstigere Alternativen.

Schiffsersatzteile von höchster Qualität zu einem günstigen Preis

Wir setzen höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität unserer Schiffsersatzteile und die Produkte für andere Anlagen. Dabei legen wir dennoch Wert auf einen günstigen Preis. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Reedereien, Schiffsmanager, Schiffsbauer, Handels- und Industrieunternehmen aus der ganzen Welt – überzeugen auch Sie sich von unserem breiten Angebotsspektrum an Ersatzteilen unterschiedlichster Hersteller!