Service Mares Shipping

Philosophy

Quality, Reliability and Flexibility

International LogisticsThe fulfilment of the highest quality requirements, an outstanding cost-performance ratio, maximum commitment and flexibility and a constant striving for improvement form the foundation of our objective, the unqualified satisfaction of our customers.

This maxim has been with us since 1975. Since then MARES has been working successfully as an international trading company in spare parts and technical equipment for ships. Always on the lookout for new challenges, we have been using our expertise in the shipping industry for many years for supplying stationary plants as well.

The long years of experience and reliability of our staff guarantee you an optimum service. This by no means stops after delivery of the goods, however. We are always there for you as a competent contact partner and beyond this also offer you support on technical issues.

Thanks to the excellent network we have been continuously expanding for decades, we offer an outstanding quality of spare parts and an optimum service at competitive prices.

Service Mares Shipping

Philosophie

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität!

International LogisticsDie Erfüllung höchster Qualitätsanforderungen, ein herausragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, maximaler Einsatz und Flexibilität sowie das ständige Streben nach Verbesserung bilden das Fundament unserer Zielsetzung, die uneingeschränkte Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Diese Maxime begleitet uns seit 1975. Seitdem ist MARES erfolgreich als internationale Handelsgesellschaft für Ersatzteile und technische Ausrüstung von Schiffen tätig. Stets auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen, nutzen wir unsere Expertise in der Schifffahrtsindustrie seit vielen Jahren ebenso für die Belieferung von stationären Anlagen.

Die langjährige Erfahrung und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren Ihnen einen optimalen Service. Dieser hört nach Lieferung der Ware jedoch noch lange nicht auf. Wir stehen Ihnen stets als kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Seite und bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus auch Unterstützung in technischen Fragen an.

Dank unseres hervorragenden Netzwerkes, das wir seit Jahrzehnten ständig erweitern, bieten wir ausgezeichnete Qualität der Ersatzteile und einen optimalen Service zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.