About us

Speicherstadt in HamburgThe staff at MARES are your specialists when it comes to procuring spare parts for ships and industrial plants.

In a joint effort we will individually process each of your enquiries about spare parts from various groups and manufacturers and draw up the best possible offer for you. Our long years of experience do not stop us from striving for improvement every day. Only in this way can we offer you the necessary spare parts in their usual high quality at competitive prices.

Our flexible warehouse staff ensure that our spare parts reach you on time all over the world. Besides the global language of English we speak numerous other languages so that you can always contact us as an expert partner.

Together we have the courage to try out new ways as well and go beyond our limits every day. And our great team spirit is not a matter of chance. Every year MARES staff successfully participate in events such as the MOPO team relay race or the Cyclassics cycle race. They’re already training hard together weeks before the actual starting signal. Besides a healthy ambition this above all provides our staff with a great deal of fun. That’s why we describe ourselves as the MARES family, because only those who are happy in their work will also be motivated and alert.

Über Uns

Speicherstadt in HamburgDie Mitarbeiter von MARES sind Ihre Spezialisten, wenn es um die Beschaffung von Ersatzteilen für Schiffe und industrielle Anlagen geht.

Mit vereinten Kräften bearbeiten wir jede Ihrer Anfragen über Ersatzteile verschiedener Produktgruppen und Hersteller individuell und erstellen das für Sie bestmögliche Angebot. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung hält uns nicht davon ab, jeden Tag nach Verbesserung zu streben. Nur so können wir Ihnen die benötigten Ersatzteile in gewohnt hoher Qualität zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anbieten.

Unsere flexiblen Mitarbeiter im Lager sorgen dafür, dass unsere Ersatzteile Sie auf der ganzen Welt rechtzeitig erreichen. Neben der Weltsprache englisch sprechen wir zahlreiche weitere Sprachen und sind somit als fachkundiger Partner immer für Sie ansprechbar.

Gemeinsam haben wir den Mut auch neue Wege zu wagen und jeden Tag über unsere Grenzen hinauszugehen. Und unser großer Teamgeist kommt nicht von ungefähr. Beim MOPO Team-Staffellauf oder dem Radsport-Klassiker Cyclassics sind die MARES Mitarbeiter jedes Jahr erfolgreich vertreten. Schon Wochen vor dem eigentlichen Startschuss wird gemeinsam hart trainiert. Neben einem gesunden Ehrgeiz haben unsere Mitarbeiter dabei vor allem jede Menge Spaß. Deshalb bezeichnen wir uns selbst als MARES Familie, denn nur wer gerne arbeitet, der ist auch motiviert und aufmerksam.